LL errata

For discussion of all things Labyrinth Lord.

Re: LL errata

Postby aspiringlich » Thu Oct 08, 2015 3:28 am

Jay_NOLA wrote:Addtionall she ought to have 2 other languages listed on the sheet due to her Intelligence giving her 2 extra languages. The sheet does indicate that she has 2 extra languages, but doesn't indicate what they are.

This isn't necessarily an error. The rule could be interpreted as allowing the PC to learn an additional two languages, without it being granted that she knows them right from the start. They might need to be acquired over the course of the campaign.
User avatar
aspiringlich
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: LL errata

Postby artikid » Thu Feb 04, 2016 10:13 am

Animal Growth's effect is unclear. B/X had animals affected by the spell deal double damage and doubled their carrying capacity as well.
Illustrator for hire, see my page on deviantart: http://artikid.deviantart.com/
Find me on Patreon! http://www.patreon.com/artikid
User avatar
artikid
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:56 am
Location: Concatenated cantons of Perrenland

Re: LL errata

Postby Blood axe » Wed May 11, 2016 2:04 pm

The Dwarf. LL
Change "no two-handed weapons or longbows " to "no two-handed swords or longbows".

War hammer. AEC
Change it to one handed weapon, no asterick.**
To defend: This is the Pact.
But when life loses its value,
and is taken for naught -
then the Pact is to Avenge.
User avatar
Blood axe
 
Posts: 2258
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:19 am
Location: Famine in Far-go

Re: LL errata

Postby Blood axe » Wed Jul 05, 2017 5:14 pm

Did any of these changes get put in the book?
To defend: This is the Pact.
But when life loses its value,
and is taken for naught -
then the Pact is to Avenge.
User avatar
Blood axe
 
Posts: 2258
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:19 am
Location: Famine in Far-go

Previous

Return to Labyrinth Lord

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests